>> CONTACT

Marcus Astridsson

Technical sales
Sliding windows, Cit i Lä/Café au Lä

+46 911-667 29
marcus.astridsson@svalson.com

Hans Björkman

Technical sales
Sliding windows

+46 911-667 26
hans.bjorkman@svalson.com

Isac Hellsten

Technical sales
Sliding windows, Cit i Lä/Café au LÄ

+46 911-25 72 14
isac.hellsten@svalson.com

Annika Johansson

Technical sales
Cit i Lä/Café au Lä

+46 911-25 72 17
annika.johansson@svalson.com

Mikael Johansson

Technical sales
Sliding windows

+46 911-667 22
mikael.johansson@svalson.com

Maria Johansson-Pettersson

Technical sales
Cit i Lä/Café au Lä

+46 911-667 23
maria.johansson-pettersson@svalson.com

 

Albin Nylund

Technical sales
Cit i Lä/Café au Lä, Sliding windows

+46 911-25 72 25
albin.nylund@svalson.com

Helen Öberg

Technical sales/Marketing coordinator
Sliding windows

+46 911-667 24
helen.oberg@svalson.com

Technical support

support@svalson.com

Roger Bergstedt

Service and Project Coordinator

+46 911-25 72 10
roger.bergstedt@svalson.com

Jan Forsberg

Technician

+46 911-667 28
jan.forsberg@svalson.com

Management

info@svalson.com

Our email addresses to people below follow the model: firstname.lastname@svalson.com

Maud Spencer

CEO

+46 911-667 25 (vxl)

Linus Svensson

Vice president/Head of system development

+46 911-667 25

Anna Källström

Sales and Marketing Manager

+46 911-25 72 18

Per Karlsson

Production Manager

+46 911-667 25

Johan Lyckestig

Construction Manager

+46 911-667 25

Locations

Headquarters, Öjebyn

Svalson AB

Hammarvägen 24
943 36 Öjebyn

Production, Luleå

Svalson Assebly Luleå AB

Handelsvägen 7
973 45 Luleå