>> CONTACT

Marcus Astridsson

Technical sales
Sliding windows, Cit i Lä/Café au Lä

+46 911 667 29
marcus.astridsson@svalson.com

Hans Björkman

Technical sales
Sliding windows

+46 911 667 26
hans.bjorkman@svalson.com

Malin Andersson

Technical sales
Cit i Lä/Café au Lä

+46 911 667 23
Malin.Andersson@svalson.com

 

Helen Öberg

Technical sales/Marketing coordinator
Sliding windows

+46 911 667 24
helen.oberg@svalson.com

Albin Nylund

Technical sales
Sliding windows

+46 911 25 72 25
albin.nylund@svalson.com

Urban Wallton

Technical sales
Cit i Lä/Café au LÄ

+46 911 667 25
Urban.Wallton@svalson.com

Technical support

support@svalson.com

Roger Bergstedt

Service and Project Coordinator

+46 911 25 72 10
roger.bergstedt@svalson.com

Jan Forsberg

Technician

+46 911 667 28
jan.forsberg@svalson.com

Svalson Safety AB

Johan Lyckestig

CEO

+46 70 316 49 30
Johan.Lyckestig@svalson.com

Stefan Nilsson

Production Manager

+46 911 25 72 22
Stefan.Nilsson@svalson.com

Victoria Olofsson

Accountant

+46 911 25 72 16
victoria.olofsson@svalson.com

Svalson Assembly Luleå AB

llaassembly@svalson.com

Maud Spencer

CEO

+911 667 25 (switchboard)
Maud.Spencer@svalson.com

 

Marcus Lindblom

COO

+46 72 519 34 12
Marcus Lindblom@svalson.com

 

Niklas Åström

Production Leader

+46 73 804 50 85
Niklas.Astrom@svalson.com

Josef Hagel 

+46 70 620 05 84
Josef.Hagel@svalson.com

Svalson AB

Maud Spencer

CEO

+46 911 667 25 (switchboard)
Maud.Spencer@svalson.com

Linus Svensson

Vice President

+46 911 667 25
Linus.Svensson@svalson.com

Christer Garberg

Supply Chain Manager

+46 72 064 82 08
Christer.Garberg@svalson.com

Locations

Svalson Safety AB, Öjebyn

Svalson Safety AB

Hammarvägen 24
943 36 Öjebyn

Svalson Assembly Luleå AB

Svalson Assembly Luleå AB

Handelsvägen 7
973 45 Luleå

Svalson AB, Luleå

Svalson AB

Handelsvägen 7
973 45 Luleå