>> Kontakta oss

Försäljning

sales@svalson.com

Marcus Astridsson

Teknisk säljare
Balkongsystem, Svalson Open,
Café au Lä/Cit i Lä

0911-667 29
marcus.astridsson@svalson.com

Hans Björkman

Teknisk säljare
Skjutluckor, Svalson Open

0911-667 26
hans.bjorkman@svalson.com

Albin Nylund

Teknisk säljare
Skjutluckor

0911-667 27
albin.nylund@svalson.com

Helen Öberg

Teknisk säljare/marknadskoordinator
Skjutluckor

0911-667 24
helen.oberg@svalson.com

Malin Andersson

Teknisk säljare
Cit i Lä/Café au Lä

0911-667 23
malin.andersson@svalson.com

 

Urban Wallton

Teknisk säljare
Cit i Lä/Café au Lä

0911-21 23 75
urban.wallton@svalson.com

Tomas Hellgren

Teknisk säljare
Balkongsystem och Svalson Open

070-293 50 10
tomas.hellgren@svalson.com

Reservdelar/Teknisk support

support@svalson.com

Roger Bergstedt

Service- och projektkoordinator

0911-25 72 10
roger.bergstedt@svalson.com

Jan Forsberg

Tekniker

0911-667 28
jan.forsberg@svalson.com

Svalson Safety AB

Johan Lyckestig

VD

070-316 49 30
johan.lyckestig@svalson.com

Stefan Nilsson

Produktionschef

0911-25 72 22
stefan.nilsson@svalson.com

Victoria Olofsson

Ekonom

0911-25 72 16
victoria.olofsson@svalson.com

Svalson Assembly Luleå AB

llaassembly@svalson.com

Maud Spencer

VD

0911-667 25 (vxl)
maud.spencer@svalson.com

Marcus Lindblom

Platschef

072-519 34 12
marcus.lindblom@svalson.com

Niklas Åström

Produktionschef

073-804 50 85
niklas.astrom@svalson.com

Josef Hagel

Produktionsplanerare

070-620 05 84
josef.hagel@svalson.com

Svalson AB

Maud Spencer

VD

0911-667 25 (vxl)
maud.spencer@svalson.com

Linus Svensson

Vice VD

0911-667 25
linus.svensson@svalson.com

Christer Garberg

Supply Chain Manager

072-064 82 08
christer.garberg@svalson.com

Hitta till oss

Svalson Safety AB, Öjebyn

Svalson Safety AB

Hammarvägen 24
943 36 Öjebyn

Svalson Assembly Luleå AB

Svalson Assembly Luleå AB

Handelsvägen 7
973 45 Luleå

Svalson AB, Luleå

Svalson AB, Luleå